Banquet in Black Market restaurant

A special event arranged in Black Market, for example, a banquet or company party, stand for elegance and modern approach to event organization. The restaurant is situated in the very centre of Kiev, at Parus business centre.

Receptions for 200 persons and banquets for up to 80 guests can be arranged here. Individual rooms are suitable for various special events, such as family holidays and professional business occasions. The menu for banquets, receptions and company parties at Black Market are more than diverse. One of the best chefs is ready to develop a special menu for your event: topical menus, designed seasonal dishes, rare food products that can be delivered extra for your occasion. Elegant table laying and spectacular dish servicing will add to the impressions of the perfect cuisine.

Our modern and stylish restaurant is full of light and fresh verdure. There are plenty of opportunities to decorate and zone the space according to the concept of your holiday.

Our Parlour with soft sofas and subdued light is situated at the entrance. This area is suitable for meeting guests or organizing a full-fledged pre-party with wine, cocktails and light starters. A small-scale event for the press, i.e. a briefing or press lunch, can also be arranged here.

A quiet Private Room hidden from alien eyes is a place to organize closed, scaled-down events for a small group of guests. Up to 12 persons can sit comfortably at the table in this private room. It is an ideal location for business negotiations that can turn smoothly into business dinners or suppers.

Podium provides a bit more opportunities. As many as 20 guests can be invited here, either your business partners for a meeting or relatives and friends for a family holiday. This area is separated from the main space of the restaurant with the help of partitions, so you can relax easily far from prying eyes.

A wedding reception, a luxurious family or friendly holiday, a posh social occasion — our Glasshouse or Summer Terrace are ideal for such events.


Large rooms with laconic contemporary design, filled with lots of light, fresh flowers and green plants, are sure to become a perfect location for an unforgettable celebration.

 

There are places here for musicians and DJs, the space can be zoned in different ways. These areas at Black Market Restaurant are the largest, and plenty of social events, closed tasting sessions and swinging parties have already taken place here and thereafter were reported about in society columns.
Your memories about important events celebrated at Black Market Restaurant are going to be bright and unconventional.

Order a banquet at Black Market Restaurant:
+38066 901-47-57

Банкетный зал - аренда ресторана для банкета в Киеве | Black Market

Банкет в ресторане Black Market

Специальное событие, проведенное в Black Market, например, банкет в ресторане или корпоратив в ресторане — это элегантность и современный подход к организации мероприятий. Ресторан расположен в самом центре Киева, в бизнес-центре Парус.

Тут возможно проведение фуршетов для 200 человек и банкетов для компаний до 80 гостей. Отдельные залы подойдут для различных специальных мероприятий — семейных праздников и профессиональных бизнес-событий. Возможности меню для банкетов, фуршетов и корпоративов в ресторане Black Market — более чем многообразны. Один из лучших шеф-поваров разработает специальное меню для вашего торжества: тематические меню, авторские сезонные блюда, редкие продукты, которые могут быть доставлены специально для мероприятия. Элегантная сервировка и эффектная подача блюд дополнят впечатления о безупречной кухне ресторана.

Современный и стильный ресторан полон света и живой зелени. Здесь немало возможностей для декорирования и зонирования пространства согласно концепции вашего праздника.

При входе в ресторан расположена Гостинная с мягкими диванами и приглушенным светом. Эта зона крайне удобна для встречи гостей или полноценного пре-пати с вином, коктейлями и лёгкими закусками. Также здесь удобно организовать небольшое мероприятие для прессы — брифинг или пресс-ланч.

 


Уединённый и скрытый от посторонних глаз 
Кабинет — место для проведения закрытых, камерных мероприятий для небольшого количества гостей. За столом кабинета удобно размещаются 12 человек. Это идеальное место для бизнес-переговоров, которые так удачно могут перетекать в деловые обеды или ужины.


Чуть большими возможностями располагает пространство
Подиума. Сюда можно пригласить до 20 гостей — деловых партнёров на встречу, или родственников и близких на небольшое семейное торжество. Зона отделена от основного пространства ресторана перегородками, так что вам легко будет расслабиться вдали от посторонних глаз.


Свадьба, пышное семейное или дружеское торжество, роскошное светское мероприятие — для проведения подобных событий лучше всего подойдут
Оранжерея или Летняя Терраса ресторана.


Просторные помещения в лаконичном современном дизайне, полные света и живых цветов и зелени — станут местом незабываемого праздника.

 

Здесь предусмотрены места для выступления музыкантов и DJs, возможны различные варианты зонирования пространства. Это самые просторные зоны Black Market и здесь уже прошло немало светских мероприятий, закрытых дегустаций и модных вечеринок, которые мелькали на страницах светских хроник.
Воспоминания о важных для вас событиях в ресторане Black Market — будут яркими и нетривиальными.

Заказывайте банкет в ресторане Black Market:
+38050 388-30-88