We have created Black Market Restaurant, whose highlight is bright gastronomic impressions.

We emphasize this with our name — Вlack Market — i.e. the place, where people come for the sake of exclusive specialities created specifically for connoisseurs and gourmets.

Black Market Restaurant is a modern haute cuisine restaurant in the heart of Kiev.

Our menu contains numerous meat, fish and seafood dishes based on extraordinary combinations of ingredients and new cooking methods.

 

 

Here we have put into practice the concept of life that can surprise you now and then like an unbelievable and exciting travel to different countries. Every day we select the best, mostly local products and, using new methods, create dishes that are able to impress.

There are no chance-comers here. Each visitor of Black Market Restaurant comes here because of his or her good taste. We can say it with confidence: the dishes based on such combinations of ingredients and cooking techniques can be tried nowhere else.

The restaurant interior represents dashing and cosmopolitan New York. Black Market has several rooms and a spacious summer terrace. At first guests find themselves in an elegant parlour furnished in subdued tones. From here they can get to quiet rooms ideal for important meetings and festivities in small groups.

The real heart of the restaurant is a roomy glasshouse, filled with light and verdure. Life bustles here from morning till late night. Business breakfasts and dinners turn into cocktail parties with live music and suppers with your near and dear.

The main tradition of Black Market Restaurant is gastronomic evenings dedicated to various food products that we consider to be somewhat special. We arrange tasting sessions and present special topical menus to the in-gathering. Such gastronomical suppers are a great opportunity to taste unique specialities and get to know new tendencies in the world restaurant culture.

The elegant simplicity, which our chef always strives for, hides a long and painstaking process of cooking: long-term meat fermentation, sous vide method, use of low temperatures and endless experiments in the kitchen.

Black Market cocktail list includes only up-to-date and fashionably combination, i.e. striking cocktail classics twists, a wide range of sours and even cocktails created for mornings.

The original Black Market wine menu has wines from numerous countries of the world. And to make the choice as precise as possible, we have organized the wine list according to wine tastes and characters — from light and fresh to rich and complex.

WHY BLACK MARKET IS WORTH VISITING:

IN BLACK MARKET WE PREPARE DISHES, WHICH YOU CAN TASTE NOWHERE ELCE IN THE WORLD
Here delicacies and some ingredients that are not typical for haute cuisine are combined, modern cooking techniques are applied and only the best, the freshest food products, including local ones, are used.

OUR WINE LIST IS LIKE A TRAVEL MAP: IT IS BRIGHT AND FULL OF IMPRESSIONS It includes the most characteristic wines from different countries of the world. There are fresh and light ones — white Italian and unconventional New Sauvignon Blanc. There are also rich wines from Sicily and Bordeaux or original ones from RSA and Portugal.
We suggest that you should use your own mood as the starting point for selecting wines and choose them not only according to the dishes but to the state of your soul too. We have prepared this wine list for your selecting process to be confident and interesting!

DESIGNED COCKTAIL LIST A cocktail line has been developed extra for Black Market Restaurant based on the main mixology trends. The cocktails of our restaurant have only premium alcohol, natural ingredients and lots of secret combinations. Everything from classic Old-fashioned and modern sours to house speciality Black Poison is worth your attention.

MODERN, STYLISH BUT AT THE SAME TIME VERY COZY SPACE There are several cozy rooms in Black Market Restaurant — a reserved parlour, quiet rooms, a podium and a glasshouse filled with light and fresh verdure. In summer a terrace is open for our guests, which is covered with flowers like a comfortable patio. This magic of place, the mood of our guests, openness and high-quality serves are essential for us. We are always glad to see our guests, and hospitality is not an empty phrase but the main principle of our work.

Информация о ресторане Black MarketBlack Market Restaurant

О ресторане Black Market

[mp_row] [mp_span col="12"]

Мы создали ресторан Black Maket, акцент которого — гастрономические впечатления.

Мы подчеркиваем это в названии — Вlack Market — место, куда приходят за исключительными деликатесами, доступными ценителям и гурманам.

Black Market Restaurant — ресторан современной авторской кухни в самом центре Киева.

В меню ресторана —  многочисленные блюда из мяса, рыбы и морепродуктов, в основе которых неординарные сочетания ингредиентов и новые технологии приготовления.

 

 

Здесь мы воплотили в жизнь концепцию еды, которая, словно невероятное, интригующее путешествие по разным странам, культурам и гастрономическим традициям способна удивлять вновь и вновь. Каждый день мы выбираем лучшие, в основном локальные, продукты и благодаря новым технологиям, создаём блюда, которые впечатляют.

Здесь нет случайных гостей. Каждый, кто оказывается в ресторане Black Market, приходит сюда благодаря своему хорошему вкусу. Мы со всей уверенностью заявляем: блюда, в основе которых лежат подобные сочетания продуктов и техник приготовлений вы сможете попробовать только здесь.

Интерьер ресторана - воплощение стремительного и космополитического Нью-Йорка. Пространство Black Market включает несколько залов и просторную летнюю террасу. Сначала гости оказываются в элегантной гостиной, выполненной в приглушенных тонах. Отсюда можно попасть в уединенные кабинеты, которые идеально подходят для важных встреч и праздников в небольшой компании.

Настоящий центр ресторана — просторная, наполненная светом оранжерея, которая утопает в живой зелени. Здесь бурлит жизнь с утра и до позднего вечера. Деловые завтраки и встречи за деловым обедом плавно перетекают в коктейльные вечера с живой музыкой и ужины с любимыми и близкими.

Главная традиция ресторана Black Market — гастрономические вечера, посвященные разнообразным редким и, на наш взгляд, особенным продуктам. Мы проводим ужины-дегустации и представляем специальные, тематические меню в узком кругу гостей. Гастрономические ужины — это прекрасная возможность попробовать уникальные деликатесы и узнать о новых тенденциях в мировой ресторанной культуре.

За элегантной простотой, которой так старательно добивается шеф-повар, всегда скрывается долгий и кропотливый процесс приготовления блюд: длительная ферментация мяса, технология су-вид, использование низких температур и бесконечные эксперименты на кухне.

В коктейльной карте в Black Market собраны актуальные, и по-хорошему модные сочетания — эффектные твисты на коктейльную  классику, широкий выбор сауэров и даже коктейли, придуманные для утра.

В неординарной винной карте Black Market Restaurant —  вина из многих стран мира, а чтобы выбор был наиболее точным, карта составлена по вкусам и характеру вин — от лёгких и свежих к насыщенным и комплексным.

Почему стоит посетить Black Market:

В Black Market готовят блюда, которые вы не сможете попробовать больше ни в одном ресторане мира
Здесь часто совмещают деликатесы и необычные для высокой кухни ингредиенты, используют современные технологии приготовления и только лучшие, самые свежие, в том числе локальные продукты.

винная карта, словно карта путешествий — яркая, насыщенная впечатлениямиВ ней собраны самые характерные вина из разных стран мира. Свежие и легкие — белые итальянские и неординарные новозеландские Sauvignon Blanc. Насыщенные и богатые — из Сицилии и Бордо. Оригинальные — из ЮАР и Португалии.
Мы предлагаем считать отправной точкой в выборе вина ваше настроение, подбирать вина не только под блюда, но и под состояние души. Мы составили карту, чтобы ваш выбор был увлекательным и уверенным!

Авторская коктейльная картаCпециально для Black Market Restaurant была разработана линейка коктейлей согласно главным трендам миксологии. В коктейлях ресторана — только первоклассный алкоголь, натуральные ингредиенты и множество секретных сочетаний. Всё от классического Old-fashioned и модных сауэров до фирменного коктейля Black Poison достойно вашего внимания.

Современное, стильное и при этом очень уютное пространствоВ Black Market Restaurant несколько элегантных залов — сдержанная гостиная, уединённые кабинет и подиум и залитая светом и полная свежей зелени оранжерея. Летом для гостей открыта терраса, которая словно уютное патио утопает в цветах. Для нас очень важна та магия места, настроение наших гостей, открытость и высококлассное обслуживание. Мы рады нашим гостям всегда и гостеприимство для нас не пустой звук, а главный принцип нашей работы.

[/mp_span] [/mp_row]