Black Market Restaurant summer terrace

It's not necessary to leave the city to enjoy summer rest and freshness of plants in the very center of the downtown. Black Market terrace is green and cozy, spacious and quiet. You will feel comfort either it is a hot day or rainy and windy weather; our terrace is heated when it is cold outside. You will feel here completely secure in any weather.

Your perfect morning will start at our place. We will treat our early guests with aromatic freshly brewed coffee on working days as well as with designer prosecco brunches at weekends when you are not in need to be in a hurry.

Lunch time on the Black Market terrace it is business meetings time. It happens almost the same as at “black market” but legally) We will complement your lunch with a bottle of wine that our sommelier chooses exclusively for you, and perhaps you will forget of time and stay for dinner, too.

In the evening the terrace transforms completely. Just recall the atmosphere of a meeting with your close friends in a garden in dim candles light, with fairy lights on, live music playing and the only feeling you have it is to stay at the party for longer. You will long for drinking a couple of right cocktails and hit our aromatic waterpipes. It is an amazing feeling to meet with your dearest people here, listening to your favorite live music, the covers of no-time hits. It is just fabulous to stay here. In the very heart of your beloved Kiev.

Comments are closed.

Летняя терраса ресторана Black Market

Не стоит покидать город, чтобы насладится летним отдыхом и свежестью живых растений в самом центре деловой столицы. Black Market terrace зеленая, уютная, просторная и тихая. Здесь комфортно в жаркий день, терраса защищена от дождя и ветра в нужный момент и обогревается, когда холодно.

Идеальное утро начинается у нас. Первых гостей, к раннему завтраку, мы угощаем ароматным свежим кофе в будние дни и балуем авторскими бранчами с просекко тех, кто никуда не спешит в выходные.

Обед на террасе Black Market – время деловых встреч. Почти так, как на Черном рынке, только в рамках закона) У нас возможно дополнить обед бутылкой легкого вина, которую подберет сомелье , и, забыв о времени, остаться на ужин.

Вечерняя терраса полностью преображается. Вспомните уютную встречу с друзьями в саду, где горят ретро гирлянды и свечи, играет live music и так не хочется уходить с праздника рано. Именно в таком ресторане хорошо выпить пару правильных коктейлей, и покурить ароматный кальян. Хорошо встретиться за ужином с теми, кого ценишь и любишь. Хорошо слушать любимую музыку — кавера на хиты, которые всегда актуальны. Хорошо просто быть здесь. В самом сердце любимого Киева

 

Комментарии закрыты.